Обзор Презентация
Isaiah 6 (Here am I Send Me) - Lindy Cofer

Dm - C - Am - A#

1 verse:
Dm              C
There are roads that are still untouched
Am               A#
That have yet to receive Your love
Dm               C
And all creation is crying out
Am      A#
For the cross

2 verse:
Dm               C
Their are hearts that have yet to see
Am                  A#
the power of Christ that has set them free
Dm                  C
For such a love you have sent Your Son
Am             A#
To save what’s lost

Pre Chorus:
Dm  C   Am   A#
So Who will go? (repeat)

2 verse:
Dm            C
Now your eyes run to and fro
Am               A#
To find the ones who will rise and go
Dm              C
To any distance far or wide
Am           A#
To take your heart

4 verse:
Dm                  C
With burning hearts we will take this task
Am                 A#
And give our lives for what you asked
Dm                     C
The calls gone out and we must respond
Am      A#
To Your voice

F       Gm         Dm
Oh God! Here am I, send Me
Use me for Your Glory
F/A     A#          Dm
Oh God, Here am I, send me
Pick me up and write your story

F               Gm
And we will go till the whole world knows
Dm            C
That Jesus is alive
F/A             A#
And we will run burning with Your love
Dm           C
With fire in our eyes


1238 просмотров 339 прослушиваний 45 скачиваний BPM: 97

Перевод песни

Русский Исаия 6 (Вот я, возьми)
Lindy Cofer

Комментарии к песне

Комментариев нет

Форма входа

Альбомы исполнителя

All My Life (Live)
Lindy Cofer
2024 альбом
Driven by Love
Lindy Cofer
2019 deluxe альбом
Every Nation
Lindy Cofer
2016 альбом

Статистика пользователей

Онлайн всего: 572
Гостей: 526
Пользователей: 46